Skip to content

Result of the Membership’s Annual Board Election 2018

Official result of the annual Board Election 2018: all Board members (Billy Harper, David Belmont, Melanie Frey and Stefan Andemicael) were approved unanimously for another year by the membership. Congrats!!

Members: 86 (100%)
In Person: 2 (2.3%)
Email: 32 (37%)
Call-In: 2 (2.3%)
Abstention: 50 (58.4%)

Leave a Comment